Partners

Lead-/Coordinating partnerMalmö University

Associated Academic partners*: Roskilde University (RUC), DK University College Syd, DK University College Absalon, DK University of Lapland, FIN University of Lower Silesia, PL Klaipeda University, LT. University of North Dakota, USA, University of Bologna, Italy, OPEN Patient data Explorative Network, Odense, Denmark

*Partnership agreements

In addition, associated stakeholders and associates from the local field of practice connected to each of the associated academic partners are connected.

The CareSam network group – Partner representatives:

Jeanette Eriksson, Dr., Assist. Prof./Senior Lecturer, Malmö University, SE, jeanette.eriksson@mau.se

Nancy Russo, Professor, Malmö University, SE, nancy russo@mau.se

Asa Alftberg, Dr. Assist. Prof./Senior Lecturer, Malmö University, SE, asa.alftberg@mau.se

Anne Liveng, Associate Prof., Roskilde University, DK, aliveng@ruc.dk

Pelle Korsbæk Sørensen, PhD,  Roskilde University, DK, pekoso@ruc.dk

Anne Leonora Blaakilde , PhD, Roskilde University, DK, ablaa@ruc.dk

Ulla Skjødt, Dr. University College Absalon, DK, usk@pha.dk 

Vibeke Østergaard Steenfeldt, University College Absalon, DK,  vst@pha.dk

Pia Toft Assenholm, MSc, University College Syd, DK, ptoa@ucsyd.dk

Jette Surlykke Tobiasen, Adjunct, University College Syd, DK, jsto@ucsyd.dk

Elvyra Aciene, Prof. Dr.,  Klaipeda University, Faculty of Health Sciences, Dept of Social Work, LT, elvyra.aciene@gmail.com

Sonata Mačiulskyte, Dr.,  Vice-Rector, Klaipeda University, Faculty of Health Sciences, Dept of Social Work,  LT, s.maciulskyte@gmail.com

Ewa Kurantowicz, Prof. Dr. hab., Rector, University of Lower Silesia, PL, ewa.kurantowicz@dsw.edu.pl

Zuzanna Dyrcz  PhD, University of Lower Silesia, PL,  zuzanna.dyrcz@dsw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Piasecka-Robak, PhD, University of Lower Silesia, PL, agnieszka.piasecka-robak@dsw.edu.pl

Marjo Outila, PhD Candidate, University of Lapland, FIN, marjo.outila@ulapland.fi

Minna Zechner  , Associate Prof, University of Lapland, FIN, minna.zechner@ulapland.fi

Pia Skaffari, PhD, University of Lapland, FIN, pia.skaffari@ulapland.fi

Kenneth Flanagan, PhD, LICSW, Assoc Prof, University of North Dakota, Dept of Social Work, USA, kenneth.flanagan@und.edu

Annika Forsgren, Head of elderly care, Simrishamn municipality, Sweden, annika.forsgren@simrishamn.se

Elena Luppi, Associate. Prof., Dept of Ed., University of Bologna, Italy

Lene Bjerregaard, Associate. Prof, Proj coordinator, OPEN Patient data Explorative Network, Denmark