Partners

Lead-partner: Malmö University/Associated Academic partners: Roskilde University (RUC), DK University College Syd, DK University College Absalon, DK University of Lapland, FIN University of Lower Silesia, PL Klaipeda University, LT.

In addition, associated stakeholders and associates from the local field of practice connected to each of the associated academic partners are connected.

The CareSam network group:

Jeanette Eriksson, Dr., Assist. Prof./Senior Lecturer, – Malmö University, SE, jeanette.eriksson@mau.se

Nancy Russo, Professor, Malmö University, SE, nancy russo@mau.se

Asa Alftberg, Dr. Assist. Prof./Senior Lecturer, Malmö University, SE, asa.alftberg@mau.se

Lene Bjerregaard, Docent, Dr., University College Syd, DK, LBJE@ucsyd.dk

Pia Toft Assenholm, MSc, University College Syd, DK, ptoa@ucsyd.dk

Anne Liveng, Associate Prof., Roskilde University, DK, aliveng@ruc.dk

Pelle Korsbæk Sørensen, PhD,  pekoso@ruc.dk

Ulla Skjødt, Dr. University College Absalon, DK, usk@pha.dk 

Vibeke Østergaard Steenfeldt, University College Absalon, DK,  vst@pha.dk

Lisbeth Aaskov Falch, University College Absalon, DK,            lifa@pha.dk

Elvyra Aciene, Prof. Dr.,  Klaiéda University, Faculty of Health Sciences, Dept of Social Work, LT, elvyra.aciene@gmail.com

Sonata Mačiulskyte, Dr.,  Klaipeda University, Faculty of Health Sciences, Dept of Social Work,  LT, s.maciulskyte@gmail.com

Ewa Kurantowicz, Prof. Dr. hab., Rector, University of Lower Silesia, PL, ewa.kurantowicz@dsw.edu.pl

Agnieszka Piasecka-Robak, PhD, University of Lower Silesia, PL, agnieszka.piasecka-robak@dsw.edu.pl

Marjo Outila, PhD Candidate, University of Lapland, FIN, marjo.outila@ulapland.fi

Pia Skaffari, PhD, University of Lapland, FIN, pia.skaffari@ulapland.fi

Annika Forsgren, Head of elderly care, Simrishamn municipality, Sweden, annika.forsgren@simrishamn.se

Peter Rundqvist, Business developer, Simrishamn municipality, peter.rundqvist@simrishamn.se